Where are the comments….Facebook??


I had posted on my friend’s (Ranjit) Wall. He responded to that by commenting on that post and Facebook sent me an e-mail, correctly:

Facebook e-mail notification

Facebook e-mail notification

But, when I go to my profile, there is nothing against that post in my feeds, wall, etc…

Missing friend's comment

Missing friend's comment

Checked Ranjit’s profile, as well, and didn’t see anything…

Missing comment on friend's profile

Missing comment on friend's profile

I am wondering where are those comments? There are other confusing aspects of Facebook……which I’ll be writing about in the subsequent posts.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in General
3 comments on “Where are the comments….Facebook??
  1. subhasis zamadar says:

    Its nice to see more features of facebook but its also neccessary to do work properly.
    1.facebook donot provide knowlegde
    2.I want post blog in java
    3.can u name some blogsites

    • wtcindia says:

      dear subhasis,

      please correct me if I have understood your question correctly – you want to blog Java content? may be Java code snippet, complete Java code, etc?

      • subhasis zamadar says:

        Thank you, for replying

        subject:-May you give me some name of the websites name which provide a good knowledge of java….

        whenever the interviewer asked a question of java,.net ec.
        Always the interviewer says the answer is totally bookish.

        shall u send me name of books or websites name so I can improve my knowledge in java and got updated thing properly

        please reply…….
        regards.
        subhasis zamadar
        (Master of computer Application)

Leave a Reply

We Have Moved Our Blog!

We have moved our blog to our company site. Check out https://walkingtree.tech/index.php/blog for all latest blogs.

Sencha Select Partner Sencha Training Partner
Xamarin Authorized Partner
Recent Publication
